Today's "What a Rush-Hole" award goes to Rush Limbaugh, Lou Dobbs, and G. Gordon Liddy. As you can see in the videos below, this trio of imbeciles has officially joined the Birthers. I have come to the conclusion that this will never end. Therefore, I feel that it is my patriotic duty to mock the Birthers as often as possible.

Leave a Reply.